Skip to main content

Kontakta oss

Ta kontakt med Göteborg Open:

Kontakt: Göteborg Open, goteborgopen.com@gmail.com

Grenansvariga: 

Boccia:
Kjell Jonason, kjell@jonason.eu, 0708-89 09 45
Åsa Lundstedt, asa.e.lundstedt@gmail.com, 0708-51 17 87

Bordtennis:
Jörgen Andersson, jo.anderson@telia.com, 0705-65 90 29

El-innebandy:
Jan Petersson, janne.timmervik@gmail.com, 0708-85 55 24

Rullstolsdans:
Theresé Antonsson, goteborgopen.com@gmail.com, 0768-83 86 78

Ridning:
Teresa Barros, teresa@lunnaridklubb.se, 0732-26 66 12

60-meter:
Petronella Larsson, petronellalarsson.mk@gmail.com, 0731-80 34 98
Angelica Ericsson, angelica.ericsson@angredsis.com, 0707-56 55 37

Parallellslalom:
Björne Nilsson, bjornenilsson@hotmail.se, 0733-96 94 42

Frame Fotboll:
Mathias Carlzon, mathias.p.carlzon@gmail.com 

5- kamp:
Mikael Lundstedt, lundstedt1970@gmail.com, 0705-72 66 68

Framerunning:
Petronella Larsson, petronellalarsson.mk@gmail.com, 0731-80 34 98

Luftvapenskytte:
Christian Erlandsson, christianerlandsson@icloud.com, 0722-46 12 50

Parahandboll – Rullstol:
Fredrik Montin, fredrik.montin@gmail.com, 0736-27 00 11

Miniatyr-curling:
Eva Fagerström, goteborgopen.com@gmail.com, 0701-71 37 12

Unified Boccia:
Kjell Jonason, kjell@jonason.eu, 0708-89 09 45

Det går också bra att skriva till:

Göteborg Open
c/o Jan Petersson
Myrtorpsvägen 9
442 97 Kode

Partners
Huvudpartners: